Our Team

Finance, Administration & Fund Development

Glenn Harkness, Executive Director

905-549-2814 ext.226 | glenn.harkness@bgchh.com

Duane Dahl, Assistant Executive Director

905-549-2814 ext.240 | duane.dahl@bgchh.com

Lori Finelli, Manager, Finance & Administration

905-549-2814 ext.223 | lori.finelli@bgchh.com

Sara Barrett (on leave), Coordinator, Fundraising & Communications

Interim: Erin Stanhope at 289-921-7676 | erin.stanhope@bgchh.com

Jill Venema, Coordinator, Finance

905-549-2814 ext.260 | jill.venema@bgchh.com

Brenda Airdrie, Coordinator, Human Resources

905-549-2814 ext.227 | brenda.airdrie@bgchh.com

Sonia Renwick, Reception Desk, Administrative Assistant

905-549-2814 ext.221 | frontdesk@bgchh.com

Early Years Services

Joanne Mullen, Manager, Early Years Services 

905-549-2814 ext.302 | joanne.mullen@bgchh.com

Michaela Servos, Supervisor, EarlyON Child and Family Centre

905-585-5855 ext.303 |michaela.servos@bgchh.com

Adrienne Lefler, Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs

905-549-2814 ext.351 | adrienne.lefler@bgchh.com

Kristi MacDonald, Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs

905-549-2814 ext.267 | kristi.macdonald@bgchh.com

Ellis Licensed Child Care: 905-549-2814 ext.233

School Age Services

Milja Minic, Manager, Community Programs & Services

905-549-2814 ext.238 | mila.minic@bgchh.com

Heather Steeves, Supervisor, Youth & Education / Let’s Get Moving

905-549-2814 ext.238 | heather.steeves@bgchh.com

Shawna Richard (on leave)

For outreach programs & services, please contact Heather Steeves.

For virtual programs, please contact Heather McIlveen.

Heather McIlveen, Supervisor, Aquatics & Active Living

905-549-2814 ext.225 | heather.mcilveen@bgchh.com

Jaime Slack, Supervisor, Let’s Get Moving

905-549-2814 ext.229 | jaime.slack@bgchh.com

Kyle Anderson, Supervisor, Learning & Engagement

(905) 510-9095 | kyle.anderson@bgchh.com

Megan Kools, Coordinator, Family Engagement

905-549-2814 ext.241| megan.kools@bgchh.com

Adult Services

Connie Rocheleau, Supervisor, Adult & Senior Programs

905-549-2814 ext.371 | connie.rocheleau@bgchh.com

Rebekah Clause, Supervisor, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Programs

905-549-2814 ext.269 | rebekah.clause@bgchh.com