Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Glenn Harkness
Executive Director
905-549-2814 ext.226
glenn.harkness@bgchh.com

Milja Minic
Manager, Community Programs & Services
905-549-2814 ext.238
mila.minic@bgchh.com

Duane Dahl
Assistant Executive Director
905-549-2814 ext.240
duane.dahl@bgchh.com

Joanne Mullen
Manager, Early Years Services
905-549-2814 ext.302
joanne.mullen@bgchh.com

Lori Finelli
Manager, Finance & Administration
905-549-2814 ext.223
lori.finelli@bgchh.com

Finance, Administration & Fund Development

Jill Venema
Coordinator, Finance
905-549-2814 ext.260
jill.venema@bgchh.com

Sonia Renwick
Reception Desk, Administrative Assistant
905-549-2814 ext.221
frontdesk@bgchh.com

Sara Barrett (on leave)
Coordinator, Fundraising & Communications

Interim: Erin Stanhope
289-921-7676
erin.stanhope@bgchh.com

Brenda Airdrie
Coordinator, Human Resources
905-549-2814 ext.227
brenda.airdrie@bgchh.com

Early Years Programs & Services

Michaela Servos
Supervisor, EarlyON Child and Family Centre
905-585-5855 ext.303
michaela.servos@bgchh.com

Adrienne Lefler
Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.351
adrienne.lefler@bgchh.com

Kayla Cleary
Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.351
kayla.cleary@bgchh.com

Community Programs & Services

Onika Bruno
Supervisor, Learning & Engagement
905-549-2814 ext. 
onika.bruna@bgchh.com

Tyler Sinke
Supervisor, Active Living & Camps
905-549-2814 ext.209
tyler.sinke@bgchh.com

Connie Rocheleau
Supervisor, Adult & Senior Programs
Adult Day Program: 905-549-2815
Community Senior Programs: 905-549-2814 ext.207
connie.rocheleau@bgchh.com

Shawna Richard
Supervisor, Outreach 
905-549-2814 ext.263
shawna.richard@bgchh.com

Jaime Slack
Supervisor, Let’s Get Moving
905-549-2814 ext.229
jaime.slack@bgchh.com

Megan Kools
Coordinator, Family Engagement
905-549-2814 ext.241
megan.kools@bgchh.com

Heather McIlveen
Supervisor, Aquatics & Camps
905-549-2814 ext.225
heather.mcilveen@bgchh.com

Rebekah Clause
Supervisor, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Programs
905-549-2814 ext.269
rebekah.clause@bgchh.com

Kyle Anderson
Supervisor, Youth & Education
905-549-2814 ext.205
kyle.anderson@bgchh.com