Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Duane Dahl
Chief Executive Officer
905-549-2814 ext.240
duane.dahl@bgchh.com

Brooke Hyatt
Director of Programs
905-549-2814 ext.302
brooke.hyatt@bgchh.com

Milja Minic
Chief Operating Officer
905-549-2814 ext.238
mila.minic@bgchh.com

Heather McIlveen
Director of Programs
905-549-2814 ext.225
heather.mcilveen@bgchh.com

Rhonda Thomson
Manager, Finance 
905-549-2814 ext.223
rhonda.thomson@bgchh.com

Jaime Slack
Director of Programs
905-549-2814 ext.237
jaime.slack@bgchh.com

Finance, Administration & Fund Development

Reception Desk
905-549-2814 
frontdesk@bgchh.com

Mariko Kotoku Hynes
Coordinator, Finance
905-549-2814 ext.260
mariko.hynes@bgchh.com

Sara Barrett
Coordinator, Fundraising & Communications
289-921-7676
sara.barrett@bgchh.com

Brenda Airdrie
Coordinator, Human Resources
905-549-2814 ext.227
brenda.airdrie@bgchh.com

Early Years Programs & Services

Ania Wrobel
Supervisor, EarlyON Child and Family Centre
905-549-2814 ext.303
ania.wrobel@bgchh.com

Tina Dhaoui
Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.351
tina.dhaoui@bgchh.com

Kayla Cleary
Supervisor, Licenced Child Care & Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.233
kayla.cleary@bgchh.com

Sabrina Krause 
Supervisor, Licenced Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.224
sabrina.krause@bgchh.com

Terri-Lynn Ciach
Supervisor, Licensed Child Care & Before and After School Programs
905-549-2814 ext.101
terri-lynn.ciach@bgchh.com

Community Programs & Services

Connie Rocheleau
Supervisor, Adult & Senior Programs
Adult Day Program: 905-549-2815
connie.rocheleau@bgchh.com

Shweta Bhatia
Supervisor, Recreation
905-549-2814 ext.201
shweta.bhatia@bgchh.com

David McCulloch
Supervisor, Active Living
905-549-2814 ext.209
david.mcculloch@bgchh.com

Marlyn King
Supervisor, Learning & Engagement
905-549-2814 ext.202
marlyn.king@bgchh.com

Patrick French
Supervisor, Youth & Education
905-549-2814 ext.205
patrick.french@bgchh.com

Mako Mohamed
Supervisor, Let’s Get Moving
905-549-2814 ext.203
mako.mohamed@bgchh.com